www.ak-klug.de
www.ak-klug.de

www.auto-klug.de
KONTAKT >>>

Zentrale Hof:
Alfred Klug GmbH & Co. KG
Dr.-Arnheim-Str. 4
95030 Hof
Tel.
Fax:
Mail:
09281 6298-0
09281 6298-33
hof@auto-klug.de

Niederlassung Bindlach:
St.-Georgen-Str. 33
95463 Bindlach

Tel.
Fax:
Mail:
09208 681-0
09208 681-68
bindlach@auto-klug.de

Niederlassung Marktredwitz:
Günthersweiherweg 4
95615 Marktredwitz

Tel.
Fax:
Mail:
09231 9969-0
09231 9969-69
marktredwitz@auto-klug.de

Niederlassung Leuna b. Merseburg:
An der B 91
06237 Leuna b. Merseburg

Tel.
Fax:
Mail:
03461 826998-0
03461 826998-9
leuna@auto-klug.de

Niederlassung Neuensalz b. Plauen:
Bahnhofstraße 4
08541 Neuensalz b. Plauen

Tel.
Fax:
Mail:
03741 4166-0
03741 4166-17
neuensalz@auto-klug.de

Niederlassung Zwickau:
Saarstraße 25
08056 Zwickau

Tel.
Fax:
Mail:
0375 35387-0
0375 35387-10
zwickau@auto-klug.de

Niederlassung Schleiz:
Industriestraße 15
07907 Schleiz

Tel.
Fax:
Mail:
03663 421292
03663 425820
schleiz@auto-klug.de

Niederlassung Bayreuth:
Carl-Benz-Str. 3
95448 Bayreuth

Tel.
Fax:
Mail:
0921 786956-78
0921 786956-99
bayreuth@auto-klug.de

  Sitemap  •  Impressum
© Alfred Klug GmbH & Co. KG  •  Stand 12/2017